In stock

Product Description


Defected’s vinyl series continues to commit the label’s biggest digital releases to wax for the first time, and this special twentieth edition has been created in partnership with Shelter, the housing and homeless charity.


In July 2023, Defected and Shelter launched ‘From House To Home’, a campaign using music as a positive force for change; as part of these fundraising activities, £1 from each sale of EP20 will help tackle unfit housing and homelessness.

Opening this exclusive 12” coloured vinyl, Germany’s Jonathan Kaspar and his remix of Breach’s revered deep house anthem, ‘Jack’. Mason Collective collaborate with fellow Mancunian Bipolar Sunshine for ‘People In Love’, a Defected favourite from late 2023, followed by Arielle Free’s eclectic club hit ‘Feels So Good’ which made waves last year. Closing out the vinyl, a generational collaboration between production pioneers Bob Sinclar, A-Trak, and Melé with ‘Deep Inside Of Me’.


Defected Records are proud to give £1 from each EP20 record sold by retailers, to Shelter (charity no. 263710 England and SC002327 Scotland). In Northern Ireland, Shelter will subsequently donate 5% of the total amount to Housing Rights (charity no. NIC 105735) and in Wales will donate 5% to Shelter Cymru (515902).

You may also like…