Belfast Underground Home

Len Magee – Prayer Song – Dove Records (6) – 2xLP, Album


In stock

Product Description

2xLP, Album

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Non-Music, Pop, Folk, World, & Country


A1. Blue Skies
A2. Don’t Pretend
A3. Girls’ Song
A4. Stories of Jesus
A5. Carried On The Shoulders Of The Shepherd
A6. Chords Of Love
B1. Walking Through The World
B2. Call On Me
B3. Holy Angels Cannot SIng
B4. The Prodigal
B5. Prayer Song
C1. Shepherds Song
C2. He’s Changing Me
C3. Love Has Come Down
C4. Muddy Waters
C5. Let Us Break Bread Together
D1. Daughters Of Jerusalem
D2. Tomorrow
D3. Rainbox
D4. The Kind Shepherd
D5. I Love You Lord


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 460 g