Belfast Underground Home

Various – The Future Sound Of Jazz (Vol. II: – Compost Records (3×12″, Comp) [Genre]


In stock

Product Description

3×12″, Comp

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock

Records are clean and only have a few lines here and there. Sleeve has a tiny little rip on top seam and some light scuffing on the edges, very presentable copy.

A1. Tabla Rasa 7:07
A2. Journey (Aphex Twin Care Mix) 10:05
B1. Nights Interlude 4:35
B2. Quiddity (Last Visit) 5:54
C1. Sexual Attraction 6:59
C2. All That Jazz 5:46
D1. Sides Of Iron 7:14
D2. Bubbles & Slide (Nightmares On Wax Mix) 6:18
E1. P.M.2/SM2 4:16
E2. Ry Cooder 6:54
F1. On Flute (1992 Live) 3:50
F2. Hector’s House 4:18
F3. Tranquilizer 2:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 018289 000174
Rights Society GEMA
Barcode 667548501613


Copyright (c) Compost Records
Distributed By PP Sales Forces

v8950  COMPOST 017

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 690 g