Belfast Underground Home

Various – For Promo Only – Chrysalis (LP, Album, Comp, Promo) [Genre]


In stock

Product Description

LP, Album, Comp, Promo

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic


Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country


A1. Always Something There To Remind Me
A2. Back To The Wall
A3. Crystal Palace
A4. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama
A5. You Don’t Know
A6. Bitter Tears
A7. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
B1. Electric Blue
B2. Marc Anthony’s Tune
B3. Charlton Heston
B4. Fall Down (Like The Ram)
B5. One Good Reason
B6. Ashes To Ashes
B7. Star Spangled Banner


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


v8827  FRIZ 3

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 230 g