Belfast Underground Home

Prince – When Doves Cry – Warner Bros. Records,Warner Bros. Records,Warner Bros. Records (12″, Single) [Genre]


In stock

Product Description

12″, Single

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Generic


Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul


A. When Doves Cry (Full Length Version) 5:54
B. 17 Days (The Rain Will Come Down, Then U Will Have 2 Choose. If U Believe Look 2 The Dawn And U Shall Never Lose.) 3:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout W9286 (T) A*
Matrix / Runout W9286 (T) B*
Matrix / Runout W·9286 T·A-╵ ☆MT☆ NW
Matrix / Runout W·9286 T·B-╵ ☆MT☆


Copyright (c) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Distributed By WEA Records Ltd.
Record Company Warner Communications
Phonographic Copyright (p) WEA International Inc.
Published By Island Music Ltd.
Mastered At Musitech

v8946  W9286 T, 920228-0, W9286 (T)

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 230 g