Belfast Underground Home

Team Deep – Morninglight – Multiply Records – 12″


In stock

Product Description


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Morninglight (Original Mix) 8:24
A2. Morninglight (Itchy & Scratchy “Spot On” Mix) 8:03
B1. Morninglight (Paganini Traxx Extended Mix) 6:46
B2. Morninglight (Jens “Heavy” Mix) 6:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5018524135769
Barcode 5 018524 135769
Matrix / Runout 12MULTY 19 A2
Matrix / Runout 12MULTY 19 B2


Published By Misjah Music
Copyright (c) Multiply Records
Published By Magdalene Melodies
Licensed From Mid-Town Records BV
Distributed By The Total Record Company
Phonographic Copyright (p) Multiply Records


Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 230 g