Belfast Underground Home

Mark Rogers – 3 Steps In The House Of Tricks – Freetown Inc – 12″


In stock

Product Description


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Comes with poster included, record and sleeve both excellent.

A1. Step 1 – Me 6:33
A2. Step 2 – You 5:12
AA1. Step 3 – Us 6:13
AA2. Twiillight For Some 4:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout STEP-3 A² MT
Barcode 5019273000025
Matrix / Runout STEP-3 B² PA4137 MT


Published By Island Music Ltd.
Copyright (c) Freetown Inc
Phonographic Copyright (p) Freetown Inc
Mastered At Musitech
Distributed By Freetown Distribution

 F.T.I. 1AR

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 230 g