Belfast Underground Home

Mankey – Believe In Me – Ministry Of Sound,Frisky? Records,Slamm – 12″, Single


In stock

Product Description

12″, Single

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Believe In Me (Klubbheads Frisky? Vocal) 7:19
A2. Believe In Me (Mankey Original) 6:06
B1. Believe In Me (Horny Henry’s 12″ Adventure) 9:45
B2. Believe In Me (Rhythm Masters Believe It Dub) 6:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout RISKY 3A
Matrix / Runout RISKY ̷P̷ 3 B-1 EW
Matrix / Runout RISKY ̷P̷ 3 A-1 -EW JA
Barcode 5 026535 100362 >
Matrix / Runout RISKY 3B


Published By Sony Music Publishing
Copyright (c) Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.
Licensed From Slamm Records Ltd
Published By 2P’sW Music
Published By Slamm Music


Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 230 g